Visit our Colorado State Extension office for more news, tools and resources.

   
Colorado State University Extension offices like the one in Jefferson County bring the research and resources of the university within easy reach, and our staff are here to help.
Tap to Call

Contact Us   Arrow divider image - marks separation between nested pages that are listed as breadcrumbs.

Jefferson County CSU Extension Office

Phone: 303.271.6620
Fax: 303.271.6644
15200 W. 6th Ave., Unit C
Golden, CO 80401

Office Hours
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday – Friday

Our Staff

Jacki Paone, Director
jpaone@jeffco.us

4-H
Barbie Garnett, 4-H Agent, School Enrichment
bgarnett@jeffco.us
Sharon Moore, 4-H Summer Camps Supervisor
srmoore@jeffco.us
Lisa Stavig, Mentor Program Coordinator
lstavig@jeffco.us
Jude Terrill, 4-H Administrative Assistant
jterrill@jeffco.us

Family & Consumer Sciences
Mary Snow, Family & Consumer Science Agent
msnow@jeffco.us

Horticulture – Yard & Garden
Mari Hackbarth, Plant Clinic Coordinator
mhackbar@jeffco.us
Bruce Ide, Master Gardener Coordinator
bide@jeffco.us
Patti O’Neal, Horticulture & Master Gardener Program Coordinator
poneal@jeffco.us
Curtis Utley, Horticulture Agent
cutley@jeffco.us

Native Plant Master®
Barbara Fahey, Natural Resources Agent
bfahey@jeffco.us
Laura Pemberton, Native Plant Master Assistant
lpembert@jeffco.us

Nutrition Education
Michael Lucero, Extension Agent, Nutrition Programs Supervisor
michael.lucero@colostate.edu

Office Staff
Leticia Robledo, Accounting Technician
lrobledo@jeffco.us
Lisa Vernon, Customer Service Rep.
lvernon@jeffco.us

Regional Produce Specialist
Roshan Nayak, Extension Agent, Regional Produce Specialist
roshan.nayak@colostate.edu