Visit our Colorado State Extension office for more news, tools and resources.

   
Colorado State University Extension offices like the one in Jefferson County bring the research and resources of the university within easy reach, and our staff are here to help.
Tap to Call

Contact Us   Arrow divider image - marks separation between nested pages that are listed as breadcrumbs.

Jefferson County CSU Extension Office

Phone: 303.271.6620
Fax: 303.271.6644
15200 W. 6th Ave., Unit C
Golden, CO 80401

Office Hours
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday – Friday

Our Staff

Jacki Paone, Director
jpaone@jeffco.us

4-H
Sharon Moore, 4-H Summer Camps Supervisor
srmoore@jeffco.us
Lisa Stavig, Mentor Program Coordinator
lstavig@jeffco.us
Reid Sweetkind, 4-H Agent
rsweetki@jeffco.us
Jude Terrill, 4-H Administrative Assistant
jterrill@jeffco.us

Family & Consumer Sciences
Mary Snow, Family & Consumer Science Agent
msnow@jeffco.us

Family Leadership Training Institute
Kim Massey, FLTI Site Coordinator
kmassey@jeffco.us

Horticulture – Yard & Garden
Mari Hackbarth, Plant Clinic Coordinator
mhackbar@jeffco.us
Bruce Ide, Master Gardener Coordinator
bide@jeffco.us
Patti O’Neal, Horticulture & Urban Food Systems
poneal@jeffco.us
John Stolzle, Horticulture Agent
jstolzle@jeffco.us

Natural Resources 
Mari Johnson, Natural Resources Agent
mcjohnso@jeffco.us

Office Staff
Lisa Vernon, Customer Service Representative
lvernon@jeffco.us
Kathy Weiss, Accounting Technician
kweiss@jeffco.us