Visit our Colorado State Extension office for more news, tools and resources.

Close Icon
   
Colorado State University Extension offices like the one in Jefferson County bring the research and resources of the university within easy reach, and our staff are here to help.

Contact Us   arrow

Jefferson County CSU Extension Office

Phone: 303.271.6620
Fax: 303.271.6644
15200 W. 6th Ave., Unit C (Map of Property)
Golden, CO 80401

Office Hours
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tuesday – Friday (We are closed on Mondays)

Our Staff

Deryn Davidson, Interim Director
ddavidso@jeffco.us

4-H
Sharon Moore, 4-H Summer Camps Supervisor
srmoore@jeffco.us
Josey Pukrop, 4-H Agent
jpukrop@jeffco.us
Rachel Juritsch, 4-H and General Program Assistant 
rjuritsc@jeffco.us
Diana Solenberger, 4-H Agent
dsolenbe@jeffco.us
Lisa Stavig, Mentor Program Coordinator
lstavig@jeffco.us

Family & Consumer Sciences
Mary Snow, Family & Consumer Science Agent
msnow@jeffco.us

Family Leadership Training Institute
Kim Massey, FLTI Site Coordinator
kmassey@jeffco.us

Horticulture – Yard & Garden
Mari Hackbarth, Plant Clinic Coordinator
mhackbar@jeffco.us
Patti O’Neal, Horticulture & Urban Food Systems
poneal@jeffco.us
John Stolzle, Horticulture Agent
jstolzle@jeffco.us

Natural Resources 
Mari Johnson, Natural Resources Agent
mcjohnso@jeffco.us

Office Staff
Ogoegbunam Okoli-Patterson, Accounting Technician
ookolipa@jeffco.us
Emily Robinson, Customer Service Representative 
CSU Extension Advisory Committee

To hear more about all of our exciting offerings, please sign up to receive our ExPress Newsletter.

Keeping ahead of COVID-19

This rapidly evolving coronavirus (COVID-19) has imposed an unsettling, fluid situation upon our community and its businesses. While the team here still aims to maintain a “business as usual” approach, we are making a number of significant changes to our operations to account for a situation that is far from normal.