Visit our Colorado State Extension office for more news, tools and resources.

   
Colorado State University Extension offices like the one in Jefferson County bring the research and resources of the university within easy reach, and our staff are here to help.

Contact Us   arrow

Jefferson County CSU Extension Office

Phone: 303.271.6620
Fax: 303.271.6644
15200 W. 6th Ave., Unit C
Golden, CO 80401

Office Hours
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday – Friday

Our Staff

Jacki Paone, Director
jpaone@jeffco.us

4-H
Claire Dixon, 4-H Regional STEM Specialist
Claire.dixon@colostate.edu
Barbie Garnett, 4-H Agent, School Enrichment
bgarnett@jeffco.us
Sharon Moore, 4-H Summer Camps Supervisor
srmoore@jeffco.us
Holley Petrick, Mentor Program Coordinator
hpetrick@jeffco.us
Lisa Sholten, 4-H Agent, traditional programs
lsholten@jeffco.us
Jude Terrill, 4-H Administrative Assistant
jterrill@jeffco.us

Family & Consumer Sciences
Mary Snow, Family & Consumer Science Agent
msnow@jeffco.us

Horticulture – Yard & Garden
Mari Hackbarth, Plant Clinic Coordinator
mhackbar@jeffco.us
Patti O’Neal, Horticulture & Master Gardener Program Coordinator
poneal@jeffco.us
Curtis Utley, Horticulture Agent
cutley@jeffco.us

Native Plant Master®
Barbara Fahey, Natural Resources Agent
bfahey@jeffco.us
Lisa Vernon, Native Plant Master Assistant
lvernon@jeffco.us

Nutrition Education
Elena Mauricio, Nutrition Educator
emaurici@jeffco.us
Michael Lucero, Extension Agent, Nutrition Programs Supervisor
michael.lucero@colostate.edu

Office Staff
Karen Custer, Customer Service
kecuster@jeffco.us

Leticia Robledo, Accounting Technician
lrobledo@jeffco.us

CSU Extension Advisory Committee